Mount Holyoke Nationals / 2008-09 / Varsity Finals

Field Value
Tournament Mount Holyoke Nationals (2008-09)
Round Varsity Finals
PM Sean Withall
MG Vivek Suri
LO Andrew Rohrbach
MO Grant May
Link Link
Password No Password
Permissions All

You're in the position of the average young Iraqi man. In 2006, you should join an insurgency. 


Opp won. 

IR, Opp Win, Philosophy, Politics